Library has an advisory committee consisting of one Chairperson and four members. The composition of the library committee is as follows:-

Name Designation
Dr. V. V. Parab Convenor
Mrs. M. M. Barve Member
Mr. R. G. Rajwade Member
Mrs. Preeti Sarode Member
Mr. Devdasani Chandan Member
Mr. Aashish Kamavisdar Librarian

The library advisory ommittee meets periodically to discuss effective and smooth governance of the library functioning through suggestions and Specific issues & proposed policies are finalised by them. The significant Initiatives have been implemented by the committee to render the library Students/user friendly.