Imp Announcement Details

College Students' Council 2019-20

The Process of formation of College Students' Council for 2019-20 has commenced as per the schedule displayed on Notice Board. All the students associated with NCC/NSS/Gymkhana (Sports) and Cultural Activities must contact to submit their names and detailed information to the following teachers:

1. Mr. Sujeet Singh (NCC)

2. Mrs. M.M. Barve/Mr. R.S. Sanap (NSS)

3. Mr. Vijay Singh (Sports)

4. Dr. (Mrs.) Vaishali Patil (Cultural)